Secret Invasion Actors: Who's in Marvel Studios Crossover Event Series

The Upcoming Disney+ series Secret Invasion is shaping up To be one Of The most ambitious projects in The Marvel Cinematic Universe yet. The show will adapt The comic event Of The same name, which saw a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls infiltrate Earth's Governments And society.

Nick Fury

The Series has already assembled a star-studded Cast, including Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Ben Mendelsohn as Talos, Cobie Smulders as Maria Hill, Martin Freeman as Everett Ross, Kingsley Ben-Adir in an undisclosed role, Emilia Clarke, Olivia Colman, And Don Cheadle.

In addition To these familiar faces, Secret Invasion will Also introduce a Number Of New characters. These include Christopher McDonald as a newly Created character Who could cross over To The larger MCU, Killian Scott as a Skrull sleeper Agent, Dermot Mulroney as The US President, Charlayne Woodard as a Skrull leader, And Samuel Adewunmi as a Skrull Soldier.

Secret Invasion is scheduled To be Released on Disney+ on June 21, 2023. It will consist Of six Episodes.

Read More: Spider-Verse 3: Star Teases Darker and More Challenging Villain Storyline

With its star-studded Cast And an intriguing Storyline adapted From The comic event Of The same name, Secret Invasion promises to be a groundbreaking addition To The Marvel Cinematic Universe. The Series not Only brings back beloved Characters like Nick Fury and Talos But Also introduces a Host Of New And Exciting faces. As The Skrulls' infiltration unfolds, viewers can expect a thrilling And captivating journey filled with Twists And Turns.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url